Buy Technogym's Artis range of cardio and weight training cheaper on Occasion-fitness.fr

Artis, invites you to enter a universe of unique experiences that revolutionize your training. The latest technological standards are integrated and now offer an unparalleled training experience. The equipment benefits from a sleek design. The training experiences are more stimulating thanks to the connectivity functions. The sensations delivered are one of a kind.

Treamill Run Unity

Technogym - Artis

Treamill Run Unity Technogym

Listed price 20 628 € in.VAT

10 794 € in.VAT8 995 € ex.VAT

Crosstrainer Vario Unity

Technogym - Artis

Crosstrainer Vario Unity Technogym

Listed price 15 288 € in.VAT

7 194 € in.VAT5 995 € ex.VAT

Crosstrainer Synchro Unity

Technogym - Artis

Crosstrainer Synchro Unity Technogym

Listed price 14 088 € in.VAT

6 594 € in.VAT5 495 € ex.VAT

Recumbent bike Recline Unity

Technogym - Artis

Recumbent bike Recline Unity Technogym

Listed price 10 128 € in.VAT

5 154 € in.VAT4 295 € ex.VAT

Upright bike Bike Unity

Technogym - Artis

Upright bike Bike Unity Technogym

Listed price 9 528 € in.VAT

4 914 € in.VAT4 095 € ex.VAT

Chest press MK70 Unity Mini

Technogym - Artis

Chest press MK70 Unity Mini Technogym

Listed price 8 268 € in.VAT

4 194 € in.VAT3 495 € ex.VAT

Artis is connectivity

Live a training experience that gives birth to endless possibilities. More than a set of equipment, Artis offers a connected training experience. You can also charge your smartphone battery while you are charging your own. Artis equipment is the first to include a wireless charger for your devices. The line offers slender and minimalist shapes with a pleasant touch.

Its simple and reassuring curves favor the execution of natural movements. Discover a welcoming family of perfectly complementary equipment. The equipment adapts to your stride. The tilt of the console guarantees perfect visibility. Every detail has been studied so that you can maintain perfect posture and the best performance.

Achetez la gamme de cardio et musculation Artis de Technogym moins chère sur Occasion-fitness.fr

Artis, vous propose d'entrer dans un univers d’expériences uniques qui révolutionnent votre entraînement. Les tout derniers standards technologiques sont intégrés et offrent désormais une expérience hors pair en matière d'entraînement. Les équipements bénéficient d'un design épuré. Les expériences d’entraînement sont plus stimulantes grâce aux fonctions de connectivité. Les sensations délivrées sont uniques en leur genre.

Tapis de course Run Unity

Technogym - Artis

Tapis de course  Run Unity Technogym

Prix neuf 19 142,40 € TTC

10 794 € TTC8 995 € HT

Vario Unity

Technogym - Artis

Vario Unity Technogym

Prix neuf 15 409,20 € TTC

7 194 € TTC5 995 € HT

Elliptique Synchro Unity

Technogym - Artis

Elliptique Synchro Unity Technogym

Prix neuf 14 209,20 € TTC

6 594 € TTC5 495 € HT

Vélo allongé Recline Unity

Technogym - Artis

Vélo allongé Recline Unity Technogym

Prix neuf 10 249,20 € TTC

5 154 € TTC4 295 € HT

Vélo droit Bike Unity

Technogym - Artis

Vélo droit Bike Unity Technogym

Prix neuf 9 649,20 € TTC

4 914 € TTC4 095 € HT

Développé pectoraux MK70 Unity Mini

Technogym - Artis

Développé pectoraux MK70 Unity Mini Technogym

Prix neuf 8 054,40 € TTC

4 194 € TTC3 495 € HT

Artis, c'est la connectivité

Vivez une expérience d’entraînement qui donne naissance à une infinité de possibilités. Plus qu’un ensemble d'équipements, Artis offre une expérience d’entraînement connecté. Vous pouvez aussi recharger la batterie de votre smartphone pendant que vous rechargez les vôtres. Les équipements Artis sont les premiers à inclure un chargeur sans fil pour vos appareils. La ligne propose des formes élancées et minimalistes au toucher agréable.

Ses courbes simples et rassurantes favorisent l’exécution de mouvements naturels. Découvrez une famille accueillante d’équipements parfaitement complémentaires. L’équipement s’adapte à votre foulée. L’inclinaison de la console garantit une visibilité parfaite. Chaque détail a été étudié pour que vous puissiez maintenir une posture parfaite et les meilleures performances.