Cybex cardio and strength machines cheaper on Occasion-Fitness.fr

Praised by many fitness clubs, the Cybex brand offers a wide variety of cardio and weight training equipment to meet all the expectations and requirements of professionals and individuals. The machines from the different ranges of the Cybex brand are designed and manufactured in the United States in factories benefiting from ISO 9001 certification, a guarantee of quality. In addition, the Cybex brand is committed to creating equipment at the cutting edge of technology and benefiting from the latest innovations in the field to be always more comfortable, ergonomic, allowing to reproduce as closely as possible the natural movements of the body. Many professionals in the world of sport and high-performance athletes therefore choose to use Cybex brand devices to achieve their goals more quickly and safely.

22 Strength Machines Set

Cybex - VR3

22 Strength Machines Set Cybex

Listed price 108 567,60 € in.VAT

29 874 € in.VAT24 895 € ex.VAT

Total Body Trainer 750 AT

Cybex - 750 Line

Total Body Trainer 750 AT Cybex

Listed price 13 694,40 € in.VAT

4 794 € in.VAT3 995 € ex.VAT

Crosstrainer 50A1QR

Cybex - SPARC

Crosstrainer 50A1QR Cybex

Listed price 6 758,40 € in.VAT

4 194 € in.VAT3 495 € ex.VAT

Leg press 12040

Cybex - VR3

Leg press 12040 Cybex

Listed price 6 520,80 € in.VAT

3 114 € in.VAT2 595 € ex.VAT

Smith machine 5341

Cybex - Classic

Smith machine 5341 Cybex

Listed price 4 324,80 € in.VAT

2 154 € in.VAT1 795 € ex.VAT

Adjustable cable crossover 5650

Cybex - Modular

Adjustable cable crossover 5650 Cybex

Listed price 4 324,80 € in.VAT

2 154 € in.VAT1 795 € ex.VAT

Dip/chin assist 12230

Cybex - VR3

Dip/chin assist 12230 Cybex

Listed price 5 906,40 € in.VAT

1 794 € in.VAT1 495 € ex.VAT

Abdominal 12090

Cybex - VR3

Abdominal 12090 Cybex

Listed price 5 906,40 € in.VAT

1 794 € in.VAT1 495 € ex.VAT

Hip adduction 12210

Cybex - VR3

Hip adduction 12210 Cybex

Listed price 5 906,40 € in.VAT

1 794 € in.VAT1 495 € ex.VAT

Leg extension 12050

Cybex - VR3

Leg extension 12050 Cybex

Listed price 5 906,40 € in.VAT

1 794 € in.VAT1 495 € ex.VAT

Fly/rear delt 12111

Cybex - VR3

Fly/rear delt 12111 Cybex

Listed price 5 906,40 € in.VAT

1 794 € in.VAT1 495 € ex.VAT

Glute 12170

Cybex - VR3

Glute 12170 Cybex

Listed price 5 906,40 € in.VAT

1 794 € in.VAT1 495 € ex.VAT

As for fitness centers, they generally choose the Cybex brand for the high quality of the equipment it offers, but also for the personalization possibilities available, ideal for creating a unique gym with specific colors depending on the atmosphere and of the color code that have been chosen. The different ranges of the Cybex brand are offered at very different prices depending on the standing of the range, however equipping a fitness center is expensive, in particular because of the multiplicity of equipment required. In order to limit the amount of this very important investment without compromising on the quality of the purchased equipment, it is possible to opt for refurbished devices. This alternative makes it possible to acquire second-hand refurbished and high-quality equipment, but at prices much lower than those of brand-new machines. It is therefore an excellent opportunity to acquire excellent Cybex brand equipment at the best price.

Cybex: state-of-the-art cardio equipment

Cardio training has been very successful in recent years among confirmed athletes as among beginners. This training method has many health and well-being benefits. By helping to fight against the onset of chronic diseases such as diabetes, the rise in blood pressure or bad cholesterol that are the cause of many cardiovascular pathologies, cardio training involves the heart muscle to strengthen it and activate blood circulation. It is also particularly effective as part of a fitness or weight loss program.

With this in mind, the use of the upright bikes from the Cybex brand is a major advantage thanks to the great comfort offered by these equipment.

For total body training, Cybex has also designed an innovative device belonging to its Arc Trainer range: the Total Body Trainer. This very versatile equipment will concentrate in one machine the benefits of an elliptical trainer, a stepper and a cross-country skier according to the degree of incline chosen. By setting the legs in motion and pressing the glutes, it also makes it possible to mobilize the muscles of the upper body according to the positions chosen. A particularly comprehensive training therefore which makes this ergonomic and comfortable device a must-have for professionals in the sector, but also for individuals wishing to have a versatile machine.

Cybex strength equipment

If cardio training is a perfect practice to mobilize the body as a whole, it is sometimes necessary to strengthen certain muscle groups in particular to improve its performance. In this context, the practice of bodybuilding is essential and can be achieved using the VR3 range of the Cybex brand. Within the latter, the Cybex brand offers various devices, including the special Adductor and Abductor machines. These two machines were created to allow users to work specifically on these very particular muscle groups in the greatest comfort thanks to the ergonomic cushions, but also effectively thanks to the targeted work they offer while respecting the natural movements of the body.

Appareils de cardio et musculation Cybex moins chers sur Occasion-Fitness.Fr

Plébiscitée par de nombreux clubs de remise en forme, la marque Cybex offre une large variété d’équipements de cardio et de musculation pour répondre à toutes les attentes et exigences des professionnels comme des particuliers. Les machines issues des différentes gammes de la marque Cybex sont conçues et fabriquées aux États-Unis dans des usines bénéficiant de la certification ISO 9001, gage de qualité. Par ailleurs, la marque Cybex s’attache à créer des équipements à la pointe de la technologie et bénéficiant des dernières innovations en la matière pour être toujours plus confortables, ergonomiques, permettant de reproduire au plus près les mouvements naturels du corps. Ainsi, de nombreux professionnels du monde du sport et athlètes de haut niveau font le choix d’opter pour des appareils de la marque Cybex pour atteindre leurs objectifs plus rapidement et en toute sécurité.

 

Lot musculation 23 postes

Cybex - VR3

Lot musculation 23 postes Cybex

Prix neuf 108 567,60 € TTC

29 874 € TTC24 895 € HT

Total Body Trainer 750 AT

Cybex - Cardio LMX

Total Body Trainer 750 AT Cybex

Prix neuf 13 694,40 € TTC

4 794 € TTC3 995 € HT

Adducteur

Cybex - VR3

Adducteur Cybex

Prix neuf 5 906,40 € TTC

1 794 € TTC1 495 € HT

Abducteur

Cybex - VR3

Abducteur Cybex

Prix neuf 5 906,40 € TTC

1 794 € TTC1 495 € HT

Vélo droit 750C

Cybex - Cardio LMX

Vélo droit 750C Cybex

Prix neuf 3 735,60 € TTC

1 074 € TTC895 € HT

Les salles de fitness quant à elles choisissent généralement la marque Cybex pour la grande qualité des équipements qu’elle propose, mais aussi pour les possibilités de personnalisation disponibles idéales pour créer une salle de sport unique avec des coloris spécifiques en fonction de l’ambiance et du code couleur qui ont été choisis. Les différentes gammes de la marque Cybex sont proposées à des tarifs très différents selon le standing de la gamme, néanmoins l’équipement d’une salle de fitness revient cher notamment en raison de la multiplicité des appareils nécessaires. Afin de limiter le montant de cet investissement très important sans pour autant rogner sur la qualité du matériel acheté, il est possible d’opter pour des appareils reconditionnés. Cette alternative permet en effet d’acquérir du matériel d’occasion remis à neuf et de grande qualité, mais à des tarifs bien inférieurs à ceux de machines neuves. Il s’agit donc d’une excellente opportunité d’acquérir des équipements d’excellence de la marque Cybex au meilleur prix.

 

Cybex : des équipements cardio à la pointe

 

Le cardio-training remporte un franc succès depuis quelques années chez les sportifs confirmés comme débutants. En effet, cette méthode d’entraînement comporte de nombreux avantages sur le plan de la santé et du bien-être. Permettant de lutter contre l’apparition de maladies chroniques comme le diabète, la hausse de la tension ou du mauvais cholestérol à l’origine de nombreuses pathologies cardiovasculaires, le cardio-training sollicite le muscle cardiaque pour le renforcer et activer la circulation sanguine. Il est également particulièrement efficace dans le cadre d’un programme de remise en forme ou d’amincissement.

 

Dans cette optique l’usage de la gamme Cardio Vélos droits de la marque Cybex se révèle un atout de taille grâce au grand confort offert par ces équipements.

Pour un entraînement du corps en totalité, Cybex a également conçu un appareil innovant appartenant à sa gamme Cardio Arc Trainer : le total Body Trainer. Cet équipement très polyvalent va concentrer en une seule machine les bienfaits d’un vélo elliptique, d’un stepper et d’un skieur de fond selon le degré d’inclinaison choisi. Mettant en mouvement les jambes et sollicitant les fessiers, il permet également de mobiliser les muscles du haut du corps en fonction des positions choisies. Un entraînement particulièrement complet donc qui fait de cet appareil ergonomique et confortable un must-have pour les professionnels du secteur, mais aussi pour les particuliers souhaitant disposer d’une machine polyvalente.

 

Les équipements de Musculation Cybex

 

Si le cardio-training est une pratique parfaite pour mobiliser le corps dans sa globalité, il est parfois nécessaire de renforcer certains groupes de muscles en particulier pour améliorer ses performances. Dans ce cadre, la pratique de la musculation est incontournable et peut être réalisée à l’aide de la gamme Musculation VR3 de la marque Cybex. Au sein de cette dernière, la marque Cybex propose divers appareils, dont les machines spéciales Adducteurs et Abducteurs. Ces deux machines ont été créées pour permettre aux utilisateurs de travailler spécifiquement ces ensembles musculaires bien particuliers dans le plus grand confort grâce aux coussins ergonomiques, mais aussi efficacement grâce au travail ciblé qu’elles offrent en respectant les mouvements naturels du corps.