Buy the Technogym Element+ strength range cheaper on Occasion-fitness.fr

With its position of European leader recognized worldwide, the Technogym brand is THE choice par excellence for indoor sports professionals and passionate individuals. In addition, the possibility of purchasing multiple branded refurbished equipment rather than brand-new version makes certain products completely affordable without losing quality.

The Element+ range of strength is the perfect example, it consists of machines with a sleek design, high efficiency, made of resistant materials with all the expertise of Technogym, and the prices are reasonable. An ideal compromise for both professionals and individuals.

14 strength machines set

Technogym - Element New

14 strength machines set Technogym

Listed price 49 724,64 € in.VAT

27 474 € in.VAT22 895 € ex.VAT

Dual adjustable pulley MB430

Technogym - Element New

Dual adjustable pulley MB430 Technogym

Listed price 9 348 € in.VAT

4 194 € in.VAT3 495 € ex.VAT

Leg press MB500

Technogym - Element New

Leg press MB500 Technogym

Listed price 5 438,16 € in.VAT

4 194 € in.VAT3 495 € ex.VAT

Multipower MB800

Technogym - Element New

Multipower MB800 Technogym

Listed price 4 872 € in.VAT

2 874 € in.VAT2 395 € ex.VAT

Lat machine MB400

Technogym - Element New

Lat machine MB400 Technogym

Listed price 3 119,76 € in.VAT

2 274 € in.VAT1 895 € ex.VAT

Arm extension MB600

Technogym - Element New

Arm extension MB600 Technogym

Listed price 3 422,16 € in.VAT

1 914 € in.VAT1 595 € ex.VAT

Abdominal crunch MB650

Technogym - Element New

Abdominal crunch MB650 Technogym

Listed price 3 422,16 € in.VAT

1 914 € in.VAT1 595 € ex.VAT

Arm curl MB550

Technogym - Element New

Arm curl MB550 Technogym

Listed price 3 422,16 € in.VAT

1 914 € in.VAT1 595 € ex.VAT

Shoulder press MB150

Technogym - Element New

Shoulder press MB150 Technogym

Listed price 3 522,96 € in.VAT

1 914 € in.VAT1 595 € ex.VAT

Chest press MB200

Technogym - Element New

Chest press MB200 Technogym

Listed price 3 522,96 € in.VAT

1 914 € in.VAT1 595 € ex.VAT

Leg extension MB300

Technogym - Element New

Leg extension MB300 Technogym

Listed price 3 422,16 € in.VAT

1 914 € in.VAT1 595 € ex.VAT

Glute MB750

Technogym - Element New

Glute MB750 Technogym

Listed price 3 119,76 € in.VAT

1 914 € in.VAT1 595 € ex.VAT

The advantages of the Element+ range

All the devices of the Element+ range benefit from Technogym's skills in terms of manufacturing, their mechanics is therefore perfectly studied for an improved experience of the use of the machine, whether for its settings or to perform the exercises comfortably and in all security.

The design is also a point to take into account, and this, especially for the fitness centers since it will be an integral part of the image of the gym. That of this range is rather compact to save space and sober, it is also unified across all products to obtain true consistency when one is equipped with several different devices.

Another element in favor of the Element+ range from Technogym, the care given to the ergonomics of the machines which defines both the comfort of the user and the fluidity of the movements of the device. In addition, the maintenance of this equipment is limited, which is a real advantage for professionals.

Finally, the prices of the various devices in the range are completely reasonable, especially when it comes to refurbished equipment, the Element+ range is therefore excellent value for money that can only satisfy anyone wishing to invest, whether for personal use or for professional purposes.

Element+ range from Technogym: devices for the whole body

The challenge of strength is obviously to strengthen the musculature, but it is necessary to balance it well and therefore to be able to have dedicated fitness equipment to strengthen both the upper and lower body. Technogym has therefore created a large number of different pieces of equipment for its Element+ range, ranging from the sophisticated leg press to the essential olympic inclined bench.

This wide variety of devices within the range therefore allows you to choose all the elements that you may need within the same brand with a very similar visual identity.

Thus, to work the upper body, it is quite possible to opt for the pectoral fly, which allows, according to the exercises, to work both the muscles of the trunk as well as isolate the pectorals for use only the latter without strengthening the deltoids and triceps, while mimicking the natural mechanics of the human body thanks to the Biomotion system.

For the lower body, the leg press remains a classic, but also a must with a strengthening of all the leg muscles, but also the buttocks. Finally, if there is a part of the body that many people wish to improve it is undoubtedly the abdominal strap, in this perspective, Technogym created the abdominal crunch machine, simple and effective, it allows you to work your abs without risk for the lower back, back or neck.

Achetez la gamme de musculation Element de Technogym moins chère sur Occasion-fitness.fr

Avec sa position de leader européen reconnu dans le monde entier, la marque Technogym est LE choix par excellence des professionnels du sport en salle et des particuliers passionnés. De plus, la possibilité d’acheter de multiples équipements de la marque en version reconditionnée plutôt que neuve rend certains produits tout à fait abordables sans pour autant perdre en qualité.

La gamme de musculation Element en est l’exemple parfait, elle est constituée d’appareils au design épuré, d’une grande efficacité, réalisés dans des matériaux résistants avec toute l’expertise de Technogym, et les tarifs sont raisonnables. Un compromis idéal aussi bien pour les professionnels que pour les particuliers.

Presse à cuisses MB500

Technogym - Element

Presse à cuisses MB500 Technogym

Prix neuf 7 320 € TTC

4 194 € TTC3 495 € HT

Poulie double ajustable MB430

Technogym - Element

Poulie double ajustable MB430 Technogym

Prix neuf 9 564 € TTC

4 194 € TTC3 495 € HT

Multipower MB800

Technogym - Element

Multipower MB800 Technogym

Prix neuf 5 604 € TTC

2 874 € TTC2 395 € HT

Poulie haute MB400

Technogym - Element

Poulie haute MB400 Technogym

Prix neuf 4 198,80 € TTC

2 274 € TTC1 895 € HT

Traction verticale MB250

Technogym - Element

Traction verticale MB250 Technogym

Prix neuf 5 136 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Fessier debout MB750

Technogym - Element

Fessier debout MB750 Technogym

Prix neuf 4 668 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Adducteur MB050

Technogym - Element

Adducteur MB050 Technogym

Prix neuf 4 248 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Lombaires MB450

Technogym - Element

Lombaires MB450 Technogym

Prix neuf 4 248 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Rowing assis bas MB950

Technogym - Element

Rowing assis bas MB950 Technogym

Prix neuf 4 452 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Ischio jambiers assis MB350

Technogym - Element

Ischio jambiers assis MB350 Technogym

Prix neuf 4 668 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Pectoral fly MB700

Technogym - Element

Pectoral fly MB700 Technogym

Prix neuf 5 256 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Abducteur MB100

Technogym - Element

Abducteur MB100 Technogym

Prix neuf 4 248 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Abdominaux crunch MB650

Technogym - Element

Abdominaux crunch MB650 Technogym

Prix neuf 4 248 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Triceps extension MB600

Technogym - Element

Triceps extension MB600 Technogym

Prix neuf 3 912 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Presse épaules MB150

Technogym - Element

Presse épaules MB150 Technogym

Prix neuf 5 172 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Biceps MB550

Technogym - Element

Biceps MB550 Technogym

Prix neuf 3 972 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Développé assis pectoraux MB200

Technogym - Element

Développé assis pectoraux MB200 Technogym

Prix neuf 5 220 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Quadriceps MB300

Technogym - Element

Quadriceps MB300 Technogym

Prix neuf 4 668 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Banc ab crunch PA10

Technogym - Element

Banc ab crunch  PA10 Technogym

Prix neuf 1 558,80 € TTC

834 € TTC695 € HT

Banc à biceps PA06

Technogym - Element

Banc à biceps PA06 Technogym

Prix neuf 1 474,80 € TTC

834 € TTC695 € HT

Banc développé incliné PA01

Technogym - Element

Banc développé incliné PA01 Technogym

Prix neuf 1 742,40 € TTC

714 € TTC595 € HT

Râtelier à barres long A0000230

Technogym - Element

Râtelier à barres long A0000230 Technogym

Prix neuf 1 078,80 € TTC

594 € TTC495 € HT

Les atouts de la gamme Element

Tous les appareils de la gamme Element bénéficient des compétences de Technogym en termes de fabrication, leur mécanique est donc parfaitement étudiée pour une expérience améliorée de l’utilisation de la machine, que ce soit pour ses réglages ou pour effectuer les exercices confortablement et en toute sécurité.

Le design est également un point à prendre en compte, et ce, tout particulièrement pour les salles de fitness puisqu’il va faire partie intégrante de l’image de la salle. Celui de cette gamme est plutôt compact pour gagner de l’espace et sobre, il est par ailleurs unifié sur l’ensemble des produits pour obtenir une véritable cohérence lorsqu’on est équipé de plusieurs appareils différents.

Autre élément en faveur de la gamme Element de Technogym, le soin apporté à l’ergonomie des machines qui définit aussi bien le confort de l’utilisateur que la fluidité des mouvements de l’appareil. Par ailleurs, l’entretien de ces équipements est limité ce qui est un véritable avantage pour les professionnels.

Enfin, les tarifs des divers appareils de la gamme sont tout à fait raisonnables, notamment lorsqu’il s’agit d’équipements reconditionnés, la gamme Element est donc d’un excellent rapport qualité-prix qui ne pourra que contenter toute personne souhaitant investir, que ce soit pour un usage personnel ou dans une optique professionnelle.

Gamme Element de Technogym : des appareils pour tout le corps

L’enjeu de la musculation est évidemment de renforcer la musculature, mais il convient de bien équilibrer celle-ci et donc de pouvoir disposer d’appareils dédiés au fitness permettant de renforcer aussi bien le haut que le bas du corps. Technogym a donc créé un grand nombre d’équipements différents pour sa gamme Element allant de la sophistiquée presse à cuisses à l’essentiel banc développé incliné olympique.

Cette grande variété d’appareils au sein de la gamme permet donc de choisir tous les éléments dont on peut avoir besoin au sein d’une même marque avec une identité visuelle en plus très proche.

Ainsi, pour travailler le haut du corps, il est tout à fait possible d’opter pour le pectoral fly, celui-ci permetant, selon les exercices, de travailler aussi bien l’ensemble des muscles du buste que d’isoler les pectoraux pour ne solliciter que ces derniers sans renforcer les deltoïdes et les triceps, tout en mimant la mécanique naturelle du corps humain grâce au système Biomotion.

Pour le bas du corps, la presse à cuisses reste un classique, mais aussi une incontournable avec un renforcement de l’ensemble des muscles des jambes, mais aussi des fesses. Enfin, s’il est une partie du corps que bien des gens souhaitent améliorer c’est sans doute la sangle abdominale, dans cette optique, Technogym a créé la machine abdominaux crunch, simple et efficace, elle permet de travailler ses abdos sans risque pour les lombaires, le dos ou le cou.