Life Fitness Pro 1 strength line cheaper on Occasion-Fitness.fr

Sports activity is an essential element for maintaining good health. In this context, many people opt for a bodybuilding practice in a fitness center to find a certain physical form and sculpt a dream body. Fitness has therefore been a growing success in recent years and owners of this type of gym have every interest in equipping themselves accordingly with equipment combining resistance, performance and design.

The products in the Pro 1 strength range from the Life Fitness brand fully meet all these characteristics and deserve to be studied more closely, especially since it is possible to acquire them at a lower cost by choosing to acquire devices refurbished by professionals and guaranteed.

Low back extension ST20

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Low back extension ST20 Life Fitness

Listed price 3 828 € in.VAT

1 194 € in.VAT995 € ex.VAT

Chest press SU05

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Chest press SU05 Life Fitness

Listed price 3 348 € in.VAT

1 194 € in.VAT995 € ex.VAT

Arm extension SU70

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Arm extension SU70 Life Fitness

Listed price 2 868 € in.VAT

1 194 € in.VAT995 € ex.VAT

Multi hip SL50

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Multi hip SL50 Life Fitness

Listed price 3 228 € in.VAT

1 194 € in.VAT995 € ex.VAT

Abdominal ST05

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Abdominal ST05 Life Fitness

Listed price 3 540 € in.VAT

1 194 € in.VAT995 € ex.VAT

Incline chest press SU10

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Incline chest press SU10 Life Fitness

Listed price 3 348 € in.VAT

1 194 € in.VAT995 € ex.VAT

Arm curl SU75

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Arm curl SU75 Life Fitness

Listed price 2 868 € in.VAT

1 194 € in.VAT995 € ex.VAT

Lateral raise SU31

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Lateral raise SU31 Life Fitness

Listed price 3 444 € in.VAT

1 194 € in.VAT995 € ex.VAT

Standing calf SL65

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Standing calf SL65 Life Fitness

Listed price 2 868 € in.VAT

1 194 € in.VAT995 € ex.VAT

Hip abductor SL55

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Hip abductor SL55 Life Fitness

Listed price 3 228 € in.VAT

1 194 € in.VAT995 € ex.VAT

Pullover SU60

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Pullover SU60 Life Fitness

Listed price 2 868 € in.VAT

1 194 € in.VAT995 € ex.VAT

Seated dip SU66

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Seated dip SU66 Life Fitness

Listed price 2 868 € in.VAT

1 194 € in.VAT995 € ex.VAT

Strength Pro 1: Buy cheaper on Occasion-fitness.fr

The Life Fitness brand is widely recognized around the world, indeed its innovative spirit, but also its quality requirement make it a brand particularly popular with professionals around the world who do not hesitate to equip their fitness center. The Pro 1 strength range is also very successful among professionals because of its great resistance, but also of its sober and refined design.

All devices have been designed with the same aesthetic, many professionals choose to acquire several devices from this range for their gym in order to obtain a consistent style. However, the purchase of several devices if it is essential to equip a fitness center able to meet the expectations and needs of its members at a certain cost since these new machines are rather expensive.

Fortunately, it is now possible to considerably reduce this item of expenditure without having to make concessions in terms of quality. Professionals can, without any fear, turn to reconditioned devices which are in all respects similar to brand-new machines and benefit from a warranty, but offered at much more attractive prices.

Gamme de musculation Pro 1 de Life Fitness moins chère sur Occasion-Fitness.fr

L’activité sportive est un élément indispensable au maintien de la bonne santé. Dans ce cadre, nombreux sont ceux qui optent pour une pratique de la musculation au sein d’une salle de fitness pour retrouver une certaine forme physique et se sculpter un corps de rêve. Le fitness remporte donc un succès croissant ces dernières années et les propriétaires de ce type de salles ont tout intérêt à s’équiper en conséquence avec des appareils alliant résistance, performance et design.

Les produits de la gamme de musculation Pro 1 de la marque Life Fitness répondent amplement à toutes ces caractéristiques et méritent d’être étudiés de plus près d’autant qu’il est possible de s’en doter à moindre coût en faisant le choix d’acquérir des appareils reconditionnés par des professionnels et garantis.

Poulie haute SU45

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Poulie haute SU45 Life Fitness

Prix neuf 2 856 € TTC

1 086 € TTC905 € HT

Biceps curl SU75

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Biceps curl SU75 Life Fitness

Prix neuf 2 868 € TTC

1 098 € TTC915 € HT

Mollet debout SL65

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Mollet debout SL65 Life Fitness

Prix neuf 2 868 € TTC

1 098 € TTC915 € HT

Pullover SU60

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Pullover SU60 Life Fitness

Prix neuf 2 868 € TTC

1 098 € TTC915 € HT

Dip assis SU66

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Dip assis SU66 Life Fitness

Prix neuf 2 868 € TTC

1 098 € TTC915 € HT

Triceps extension SU70

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Triceps extension SU70 Life Fitness

Prix neuf 2 868 € TTC

1 098 € TTC915 € HT

Ischio jambier SL30

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Ischio jambier SL30 Life Fitness

Prix neuf 3 444 € TTC

1 194 € TTC995 € HT

Ischio jambier assis SL40

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Ischio jambier assis SL40 Life Fitness

Prix neuf 3 828 € TTC

1 218 € TTC1 015 € HT

Extension lombaire ST20

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Extension lombaire ST20 Life Fitness

Prix neuf 3 828 € TTC

1 218 € TTC1 015 € HT

Abdominal ST05

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Abdominal ST05 Life Fitness

Prix neuf 3 540 € TTC

1 230 € TTC1 025 € HT

Multi hip SL50

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Multi hip SL50 Life Fitness

Prix neuf 3 228 € TTC

1 230 € TTC1 025 € HT

Abducteur SL55

Life Fitness - Pro 1

Abducteur SL55 Life Fitness

Prix neuf 3 228 € TTC

1 230 € TTC1 025 € HT

Musculation Pro 1 : Achetez moins cher sur Occasion-fitness.fr

La marque Life Fitness est largement reconnue dans le monde entier, en effet son esprit innovant, mais aussi son exigence de qualité en font une marque particulièrement courue par les professionnels à travers le monde qui n’hésitent pas à en équiper leur salle de fitness. La gamme de musculation Pro 1 rencontre d’ailleurs un succès très important chez les professionnels en raison de sa très grande résistance, mais également de son design sobre et épuré. 

Tous les appareils ayant été conçus avec la même esthétique, de nombreux professionnels font le choix d’acquérir plusieurs appareils de cette gamme pour leur salle de sport afin d’obtenir un style cohérent. Néanmoins, l’achat de plusieurs appareils s’il est indispensable pour équiper une salle de fitness en mesure de répondre aux attentes et aux besoins de ses adhérents a un coût certain puisque ces machines neuves sont plutôt onéreuses.

Heureusement, il est aujourd’hui possible de réduire de façon considérable ce poste de dépense sans pour autant devoir faire de concessions sur le plan de la qualité. En effet, les professionnels peuvent sans aucune crainte se tourner vers des appareils reconditionnés qui sont en tous points semblables aux machines neuves et bénéficiant d’une garantie, mais proposés à des tarifs bien plus intéressants.