Precor cardio and strength machines cheaper on Occasion-Fitness.Fr

A key player in the fitness world and acclaimed by many professionals in the sector to equip their gym, the reputation of Precor is well established in the industry. Offering quality and varied equipment, the Precor brand has conquered the fitness rooms of hotels, spas, universities, but also individuals for several years. However, the prices of the brand's cardio and weight training equipment can represent a significant sum, especially when it is necessary to acquire several, as is the case with professionals opening their gym. Therefore, a solution exists: the purchase of refurbished second-hand products. The proposed machines are then completely refurbished and verified by professionals to offer quality equipment to structures and individuals at a very attractive price. Review of the different ranges of the Precor brand.

Crosstrainer AMT885 P80

Precor - 880 Line

Crosstrainer AMT885 P80 Precor

Listed price 16 188 € in.VAT

4 794 € in.VAT3 995 € ex.VAT

Crosstrainer EFX576i

Precor - Experience

Crosstrainer EFX576i Precor

Listed price 9 468 € in.VAT

4 194 € in.VAT3 495 € ex.VAT

Crosstrainer EFX885 P80

Precor - 880 Line

Crosstrainer EFX885 P80 Precor

Listed price 11 020,80 € in.VAT

3 954 € in.VAT3 295 € ex.VAT

Treadmill TRM885 P80

Precor - 880 Line

Treadmill TRM885 P80 Precor

Listed price 11 064 € in.VAT

3 954 € in.VAT3 295 € ex.VAT

Horizontal leg press 602

Precor - Icarian

Horizontal leg press 602 Precor

Listed price 9 870 € in.VAT

3 114 € in.VAT2 595 € ex.VAT

Crosstrainer EFX835 P30

Precor - 830 Line

Crosstrainer EFX835 P30 Precor

Listed price 10 788 € in.VAT

2 994 € in.VAT2 495 € ex.VAT

Crosstrainer AMT835 P30

Precor - 830 Line

Crosstrainer AMT835 P30 Precor

Listed price 13 788 € in.VAT

2 994 € in.VAT2 495 € ex.VAT

Crosstrainer AMT100i

Precor - Experience

Crosstrainer AMT100i Precor

Listed price 11 028 € in.VAT

2 874 € in.VAT2 395 € ex.VAT

Recumbent bike RBK885 P80

Precor - 880 Line

Recumbent bike RBK885 P80 Precor

Listed price 10 188 € in.VAT

2 754 € in.VAT2 295 € ex.VAT

Upright bike UBK885 P80

Precor - 880 Line

Upright bike UBK885 P80 Precor

Listed price 8 176,80 € in.VAT

2 754 € in.VAT2 295 € ex.VAT

Shoulder press FT555

Precor - Icarian

Shoulder press FT555 Precor

Listed price 6 574,80 € in.VAT

2 274 € in.VAT1 895 € ex.VAT

Total leg FT660

Precor - Icarian

Total leg FT660 Precor

Listed price 6 574,80 € in.VAT

2 274 € in.VAT1 895 € ex.VAT

Equipment dedicated to Cardio

Cardio training is a practice that is growing more and more because of the many health benefits it offers. This workout involves activating a large group of muscles without interruption for an extended period of time to increase cardiac activity. Among the benefits of such a practice is the prevention of a number of chronic diseases such as diabetes, cholesterol or hypertension. It can also participate in a real well-being by improving the energy level and by allowing to burn fat to keep or regain a healthy silhouette.

To carry out this type of training regularly and fully, certain equipment is essential such as the upright bikes existing in several ranges from Precor. These machines allow you to work the entire legs, but also the glutes, the continuous effort has the effect of increasing the heart rate with all the benefits that it can bring. Another option is to use an elliptical trainer to activate all the muscles in the body. The advantages of these devices are multiple since they offer a work of the body as a whole with a play of the legs, but also of the muscles of the upper body such as those of the arms and the dorsal. Offering a complete workout, this type of machine is the equipment par excellence of effective cardio training, but requires a certain physical condition beforehand.

Finally, runners, people preparing for marathons will find their account at Precor with the treadmills. All treadmills from Precor are equipped with IFT technology and the GFX impact control system to guarantee a pleasant and smooth running, reducing the impact of running on the most stressed joints such as the ankles and knees.

Strength training and stretching

Strength training has been given pride of place in recent years in sports training. Allowing muscle groups to work in a precise and efficient manner, they are strengthened in order to gain performance or to refine according to objectives. To this end, the devices of the Vitality range from Precor are particularly interesting, we can for example quote the V-Crunch which mobilizes the legs to work the trunk better without forcing on the muscles of the back and while ensuring a natural movement.

In the same spirit, the Ab-X makes it possible to work the abdominal belt in a comfortable way thanks to the profiled pads ensuring a good alignment of the body, this device offers the possibility of strengthening its abs while preserving the neck and the shoulders. Finally, all sports training must be supplemented by stretching exercises essential for the acquisition of a certain flexibility, but also for muscle recovery, in this context Precor has designed the Stretch trainer device which is probably the best representative. Ergonomic and comfortable, it promotes coordination and flexibility to gently improve general physical condition

Appareils de cardio et musculation PRECOR moins chers sur Occasion-Fitness.Fr

Acteur incontournable du monde du fitness et plébiscité par de nombreux professionnels du secteur pour équiper leur salle de sport, la réputation de Precor n’est plus à faire dans le milieu. Proposant des équipements de qualité et très variés, la marque Precor a su conquérir les salles de fitness des hôtels, des spas, des universités, mais aussi des particuliers depuis plusieurs années. Néanmoins, les tarifs des équipements cardio et de musculation de la marque peuvent représenter une somme importante surtout lorsqu’il est nécessaire d’en acquérir plusieurs comme c’est le cas des professionnels ouvrant leur salle. Dès lors, une solution existe : l’achat de produits d’occasion reconditionnés. Les machines proposées sont alors entièrement remises à neuf et vérifiées par des professionnels pour offrir aux structures et aux particuliers des équipements de qualité à un prix très attractif. Revue des différentes gammes de la marque Precor.

Elliptique AMT885 P80

Precor - 880 Line

Elliptique AMT885 P80 Precor

Prix neuf 16 188 € TTC

4 794 € TTC3 995 € HT

Elliptique EFX576i

Precor - Experience

Elliptique EFX576i Precor

Prix neuf 9 468 € TTC

4 194 € TTC3 495 € HT

Elliptique EFX885 P80

Precor - 880 Line

Elliptique EFX885 P80 Precor

Prix neuf 11 020,80 € TTC

3 954 € TTC3 295 € HT

Tapis de course TRM885 P80

Precor - 880 Line

Tapis de course TRM885 P80 Precor

Prix neuf 11 064 € TTC

3 954 € TTC3 295 € HT

Presse à cuisses horizontale 602

Precor - Icarian

Presse à cuisses horizontale 602 Precor

Prix neuf 9 870 € TTC

3 114 € TTC2 595 € HT

Elliptique EFX835 P30

Precor - 830 Line

Elliptique EFX835 P30 Precor

Prix neuf 10 788 € TTC

2 994 € TTC2 495 € HT

Elliptique AMT835 P30

Precor - 830 Line

Elliptique AMT835 P30 Precor

Prix neuf 13 788 € TTC

2 994 € TTC2 495 € HT

Elliptique AMT100i

Precor - Experience

Elliptique AMT100i Precor

Prix neuf 11 028 € TTC

2 874 € TTC2 395 € HT

Vélo droit UBK885 P80

Precor - 880 Line

Vélo droit UBK885 P80 Precor

Prix neuf 8 176,80 € TTC

2 754 € TTC2 295 € HT

Vélo allongé RBK885 P80

Precor - 880 Line

Vélo allongé RBK885 P80 Precor

Prix neuf 10 188 € TTC

2 754 € TTC2 295 € HT

Presse épaules FT555

Precor - Icarian

Presse épaules FT555 Precor

Prix neuf 6 574,80 € TTC

2 274 € TTC1 895 € HT

Total leg FT660

Precor - Icarian

Total leg FT660 Precor

Prix neuf 6 574,80 € TTC

2 274 € TTC1 895 € HT

Les équipements dédiés au Cardio

Le cardio-training est une pratique qui se développe de plus en plus en raison des nombreux bienfaits pour la santé qu’elle offre. Cet entraînement consiste à mettre en action un grand groupe de muscles sans interruption sur une durée prolongée afin d’augmenter l’activité cardiaque. Parmi les bénéfices d’une telle pratique, on peut noter la prévention d’un certain nombre de maladies chroniques comme le diabète, le cholestérol ou l’hypertension. Elle peut également participer à un véritable bien-être en améliorant le niveau d’énergie et en permettant de brûler les graisses pour garder ou retrouver la ligne.

Pour réaliser ce type d’entraînement de façon régulière et complète, certains équipements sont indispensables comme les vélos droits existant dans plusieurs gammes de Precor. Ces machines permettent de travailler la totalité des jambes, mais aussi les fessiers, l’effort continu a pour effet d’augmenter la fréquence cardiaque avec tous les bénéfices que cela peut apporter. Pour mettre en activité l’ensemble des muscles du corps, une autre option est l’utilisation d’un vélo elliptique. Les avantages de ces appareils sont multiples puisqu’ils offrent un travail du corps dans sa globalité avec une mise en jeu des jambes, mais également des muscles du haut du corps comme ceux des bras et les dorsaux. Offrant un entraînement complet, ce type de machine est l’équipement par excellence d’un cardio-training efficace, mais nécessite une certaine forme physique préalable.

Enfin, les coureurs, les personnes se préparant à des marathons trouveront leur compte chez Precor avec la gamme Cardio tapis de course. Tous les tapis de course de la gamme sont équipés de la technologie IFT et du système de contrôle d’impact GFX pour garantir une course agréable et fluide réduisant l’impact de la course sur les articulations les plus sollicitées comme celles des chevilles et des genoux.

La musculation et le stretching

La musculation s’est fait une place de choix depuis quelques années dans les entraînements sportifs. Permettant de travailler des groupes de muscles de manière précise et efficace, ces derniers se retrouvent renforcés de façon à gagner en performance ou pour s’affiner selon les objectifs. À cette fin, les appareils de la gamme Musculation Vitality de Precor sont particulièrement intéressants, on peut par exemple citer le V-Crunch qui mobilise les jambes pour mieux travailler le tronc sans pour autant forcer sur les muscles du dos et tout en assurant un mouvement naturel.

Dans le même esprit, l’Ab-X permet de travailler la ceinture abdominale de façon confortable grâce aux coussinets profilés assurant un bon alignement du corps, cet appareil offre la possibilité de renforcer ses abdominaux tout en préservant le cou et les épaules. Enfin, tout entraînement sportif se doit d’être complété par des exercices d’étirements indispensables à l’acquisition d’une certaine souplesse, mais aussi à la récupération musculaire, dans ce cadre Précor a conçu la gamme Stretching dont l’appareil Stretch trainer est sans doute le meilleur représentant. Ergonomique et confortable, il favorise la coordination et la flexibilité pour améliorer en douceur la condition physique générale.