Buy the Technogym selection strength range cheaper on Occasion-fitness.fr

The equipment of a fitness center represents a very important investment especially when you want to equip yourself with the best brands on the market like Technogym. Fortunately, it is now possible to opt for refurbished machines offering the same level of performance as brand-new devices, but at significantly lower prices.

Among these generally expensive equipment, we can mention weight training machines, these are legion on the market, but it is important to choose robust machines and easy maintenance in a professional setting like those offered by Technogym in its Selection range.

Flat bench P814

Technogym - Selection

Flat bench P814 Technogym

Listed price 1 382,40 € in.VAT

582 € in.VAT485 € ex.VAT

Adjustable bench P820

Technogym - Selection

Adjustable bench P820 Technogym

Listed price 1 611,60 € in.VAT

678 € in.VAT565 € ex.VAT

Horizontal bench P824

Technogym - Selection

Horizontal bench P824 Technogym

Listed price 2 220 € in.VAT

942 € in.VAT785 € ex.VAT

Lower back bench P825

Technogym - Selection

Lower back bench P825 Technogym

Listed price 2 220 € in.VAT

942 € in.VAT785 € ex.VAT

Scott bench P817

Technogym - Selection

Scott bench P817 Technogym

Listed price 2 220 € in.VAT

942 € in.VAT785 € ex.VAT

Ercolina rehab M959

Technogym - Selection

Ercolina rehab M959 Technogym

Listed price 3 624 € in.VAT

2 310 € in.VAT1 925 € ex.VAT

Lat machine M912

Technogym - Selection

Lat machine M912 Technogym

Listed price 4 228,56 € in.VAT

2 418 € in.VAT2 015 € ex.VAT

Easy chin/dip M987

Technogym - Selection

Easy chin/dip M987 Technogym

Listed price 4 329,36 € in.VAT

2 478 € in.VAT2 065 € ex.VAT

Lower back M958

Technogym - Selection

Lower back M958 Technogym

Listed price 4 329,36 € in.VAT

2 478 € in.VAT2 065 € ex.VAT

Upper back M946

Technogym - Selection

Upper back M946 Technogym

Listed price 4 329,36 € in.VAT

2 478 € in.VAT2 065 € ex.VAT

Rotary calf M915

Technogym - Selection

Rotary calf M915 Technogym

Listed price 4 329,36 € in.VAT

2 478 € in.VAT2 065 € ex.VAT

Adductor M917

Technogym - Selection

Adductor M917 Technogym

Listed price 4 329,36 € in.VAT

2 478 € in.VAT2 065 € ex.VAT

Technogym Selection: Buy cheaper on Occasion-Fitness.fr

A fitness center must necessarily have a multitude of devices allowing to work the whole body as expected by its members, whether they are beginners or confirmed. It is therefore essential to choose with care the devices that will make up the gym and preferably in the same brand and the same range in order to offer a certain unity both in terms of design and in terms of ease of use and settings.

To this end, the use of Technogym's Selection range is particularly interesting since the brand has taken care to broaden its range to offer a multitude of different devices.

Thus, to work the lower body in depth, we obviously can not ignore the leg press of the range which offers real comfort at the level of the seat, but also a platform of great width allowing multiply the possibilities in terms of exercises to strengthen the quadriceps, glutes, hamstrings and soleus.

If strength of the lower body is essential, that of the trunk is just as essential, for this purpose assisted chin/dips is a very interesting device which will endeavor to work the arms in their entirety, but also the trunk with an accent on the back muscles, trapezius muscles, rhomboids, biceps and triceps. Equipped with an innovative safety system, this device offers the possibility of safe training, even for beginners.

Other devices are also available such as rows, but also adjustable crossovers, pulleys, smith machines and many others.

The advantages of Technogym's Selection range

Among the strengths of the Technogym Selection range, it is obvious that we find the high quality of the brand, the latter takes care to always choose carefully the materials with which it manufactures the devices it offers. Indeed, Technogym shows a real requirement to offer its customers very robust materials making its machines extremely resistant devices, made to be useful in the long term. In addition to this great strength, they must be comfortable for users. Also, special care is given to the choice of seats and their composition. Finally, the mechanical design is obviously always perfect for optimizing the use of devices and their settings by users.

In addition, the Selection range is, as explained above, very complete so as to allow equipment to be fitted in a certain uniformity. Finally, it should be noted that this is not the most expensive range of the brand, the value for money is very interesting, especially when the choice is made to equip refurbished products, proving as efficient as their brand-new version.

Achetez la gamme de musculation Selection de Technogym moins chère sur Occasion-fitness.fr

L’équipement d’une salle de fitness représente un investissement très important surtout lorsqu’on souhaite s’équiper des meilleures marques du marché comme Technogym. Il est heureusement aujourd’hui possible d’opter pour des machines reconditionnées offrant le même niveau de performances que des appareils neufs, mais à des tarifs nettement moins élevés.

Parmi ces équipements généralement coûteux, on peut citer les appareils de musculation, ces derniers sont légion sur le marché, mais il est important de choisir des machines robustes et d’un entretien aisé dans un cadre professionnel comme celles proposées par Technogym dans sa gamme Selection.

Lot musculation 14 postes

Technogym - Selection

Lot musculation 14 postes Technogym

Prix neuf 68 748 € TTC

32 394 € TTC26 995 € HT

Presse à cuisses MED C994

Technogym - Selection

Presse à cuisses MED C994 Technogym

Prix neuf 9 598,80 € TTC

5 994 € TTC4 995 € HT

Cable jungle M835

Technogym - Selection

Cable jungle M835 Technogym

Prix neuf 13 927,20 € TTC

5 394 € TTC4 495 € HT

Presse à cuisses M951

Technogym - Selection

Presse à cuisses M951 Technogym

Prix neuf 8 508 € TTC

4 794 € TTC3 995 € HT

Vis-à-vis M924

Technogym - Selection

Vis-à-vis M924 Technogym

Prix neuf 5 976 € TTC

3 234 € TTC2 695 € HT

Multipower M953

Technogym - Selection

Multipower M953 Technogym

Prix neuf 5 976 € TTC

3 114 € TTC2 595 € HT

Easy chin/dip M987

Technogym - Selection

Easy chin/dip M987 Technogym

Prix neuf 7 512 € TTC

2 754 € TTC2 295 € HT

Multi hip M967

Technogym - Selection

Multi hip M967 Technogym

Prix neuf 4 776 € TTC

2 394 € TTC1 995 € HT

Presse épaule M969

Technogym - Selection

Presse épaule M969 Technogym

Prix neuf 4 848 € TTC

2 394 € TTC1 995 € HT

Vertical traction M971

Technogym - Selection

Vertical traction M971 Technogym

Prix neuf 4 080 € TTC

2 394 € TTC1 995 € HT

Machine à deltoïdes M993

Technogym - Selection

Machine à deltoïdes M993 Technogym

Prix neuf 4 848 € TTC

2 394 € TTC1 995 € HT

Rotary torso M950

Technogym - Selection

Rotary torso M950 Technogym

Prix neuf 4 596 € TTC

2 394 € TTC1 995 € HT

Technogym Selection : Achetez moins cher sur Occasion-Fitness.fr

Une salle de fitness doit nécessairement disposer d’une multitude d’appareils permettant de travailler l’ensemble du corps comme l’attendent ses adhérents, qu’ils soient débutants ou confirmés. Il est donc indispensable de choisir avec soins les appareils qui composeront la salle et de préférence dans la même marque et la même gamme afin d’offrir une certaine unité aussi bien sur le plan du design qu’au niveau de la facilité d’utilisation et de réglages. 

À cette fin, le recours à la gamme Selection de Technogym est particulièrement intéressant puisque la marque a veillé à largement développer sa gamme pour offrir une multitude d’appareils différents.

Ainsi, pour travailler le bas du corps en profondeur, on ne peut évidemment faire l’impasse sur la presse à cuisses de la gamme qui offre un véritable confort au niveau de l’assise, mais aussi une plateforme d’une grande largeur permettant de multiplier les possibilités en termes d’exercices pour muscler les quadriceps, les fessiers, les ischio jambiers et les soléaires.

Si la musculation du bas du corps est indispensable, celle du buste est tout aussi incontournable, dans cet objectif le traction dips assisté est un appareil très intéressant qui s’attachera à faire travailler les bras dans leur totalité, mais aussi le buste avec un accent sur les muscles dorsaux, les trapèzes, les rhomboïdes, les biceps et les triceps. Doté d’un système de sécurité innovant, cet appareil offre la possibilité d’un entraînement en toute sécurité, même pour les débutants.

D’autres appareils sont également disponibles comme des rowings, mais aussi des vis-à-vis, des poulies réglables, des barres guidées et bien d’autres.

Les avantages de la gamme Selection de Technogym

Parmi les atouts de la gamme Selection de Technogym, il est évident que l’on retrouve la grande qualité de la marque, cette dernière veille à toujours choisir avec soins les matériaux avec lesquels elle fabrique les appareils qu’elle propose. En effet, Technogym montre une véritable exigence pour offrir à ses clients des matériaux très robustes faisant de ses machines des appareils extrêmement résistants, faits pour être utiles sur le long terme. En plus de cette grande solidité, ils se doivent d’être confortables pour les utilisateurs. Aussi, un soin tout particulier est apporté au choix des assises et de leur composition. Enfin, la conception mécanique est évidemment toujours parfaite pour optimiser l’utilisation des appareils ainsi que leurs réglages par les utilisateurs.

Par ailleurs, la gamme Selection est comme expliqué précédemment très complète de façon à permettre de s’équiper dans une certaine uniformité. Enfin, il est à noter qu’il ne s’agit pas de la gamme la plus onéreuse de la marque, le rapport qualité-prix est très intéressant, surtout lorsque le choix est fait de s’équiper de produits reconditionnés, s’avérant aussi performants que leur version neuve.