Buy the Technogym XT Pro cardio line cheaper on Occasion-fitness.fr

Technogym is one of the major European leaders in sports equipment and more specifically fitness equipment. The high quality of the machines is undoubtedly the main asset of the brand even if we can also recognize Technogym's ability to innovate and offer cutting-edge devices taking into account the natural movements of the body in their design. In addition, the extremely precise test phases to which the devices created by Technogym are subjected guarantee their great durability by exposing them to robots reproducing the effects of wear much more quickly. Using all these elements, Technogym was able to conceive the XT Pro range with an elegant and modern design, very resistant, ideal for fitness centers, but which could equally be suitable for individuals looking for high-performance devices. This high quality range remains at reasonable prices given the performance and resistance of the devices, but it is possible to obtain it at a lower cost by opting for reconditioned used devices to regain all the luxury and characteristics of brand-new equipment. This solution is particularly interesting for professionals who need to be equipped with several machines, which constitutes a significant investment which can be reduced.

Treadmill Run 600

Technogym - XT Pro

Treadmill Run 600 Technogym

Listed price 9 576 € in.VAT

1 914 € in.VAT1 595 € ex.VAT

Arm bike Top 600

Technogym - XT Pro

Arm bike Top 600 Technogym

Listed price 4 788 € in.VAT

1 554 € in.VAT1 295 € ex.VAT

Stepper Step 600

Technogym - XT Pro

Stepper Step 600 Technogym

Listed price 4 380 € in.VAT

1 194 € in.VAT995 € ex.VAT

Crosstrainer Glidex 600

Technogym - XT Pro

Crosstrainer Glidex 600 Technogym

Listed price 8 388 € in.VAT

1 194 € in.VAT995 € ex.VAT

Recumbent bike Recline 600

Technogym - XT Pro

Recumbent bike Recline 600 Technogym

Listed price 4 260 € in.VAT

954 € in.VAT795 € ex.VAT

Crosstrainer Rotex 600

Technogym - XT Pro

Crosstrainer Rotex 600 Technogym

Listed price 7 740 € in.VAT

954 € in.VAT795 € ex.VAT

Upright bike Bike 600

Technogym - XT Pro

Upright bike Bike 600 Technogym

Listed price 3 576 € in.VAT

954 € in.VAT795 € ex.VAT

XT Pro Technogym: a full range of equipment

With a sober and modern aesthetic, the XT Pro range has many assets to attract professionals and individuals who can find all the devices they need. Thus, the XT Pro range offers essential equipment for cardio training such as crosstrainers, particularly recognized for allowing a global workout involving all the body, both the lower body with a stress on the calves, thighs and glutes, but also the upper body, by engaging the arms and back muscles in the efforts produced.

People wishing to run as part of their cardio training or in preparation for a marathon or trail will also find their happiness with the treadmill offered in the range offering 6 training programs, but also several speeds and varying degrees of incline. For specific arm training, Technogym also offers a quality arm bike. Finally, there are the classics of cardio training equipment like the upright bike, the recumbent bike or the stepper.

Achetez la gamme de cardio XT Pro de Technogym moins chère sur Occasion-fitness.fr

Technogym est l’un des grands leaders en Europe de l’équipement sportif et plus spécifiquement des appareils de fitness. La grande qualité des machines est sans doute le principal atout de la marque même si l’on peut également reconnaître à Technogym sa capacité à innover et à proposer des appareils à la pointe de la technologie tenant compte des mouvements naturels du corps dans leur conception. Par ailleurs, les phases de tests extrêmement pointues auxquelles sont soumis les appareils créés par Technogym garantissent leur grande durabilité en les exposant à des robots reproduisant les effets de l’usure bien plus rapidement. À l’aide de tous ces éléments, Technogym a été en mesure de concevoir la gamme XT Pro au design élégant et moderne, très résistante, idéale pour les salles de fitness, mais pouvant tout autant convenir aux particuliers à la recherche d’appareils performants. Cette gamme de grande qualité reste à des tarifs raisonnables compte-tenu de la performance et de la résistance des appareils, mais il est possible de se la procurer à moindres frais en optant pour des appareils d’occasion reconditionnés pour retrouver tout le luxe et les caractéristiques des équipements neufs. Cette solution est particulièrement intéressante pour les professionnels ayant besoin de s’équiper de plusieurs machines, ce qui constitue un investissement conséquent qui peut être ainsi réduit.

Tapis de course Run 600

Technogym - XT Pro

Tapis de course Run 600 Technogym

Prix neuf 9 576 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Vélo à bras Top 600

Technogym - XT Pro

Vélo à bras Top 600 Technogym

Prix neuf 4 788 € TTC

1 554 € TTC1 295 € HT

Stepper Step 600

Technogym - XT Pro

Stepper Step 600 Technogym

Prix neuf 4 380 € TTC

1 194 € TTC995 € HT

Elliptique Glidex 600

Technogym - XT Pro

Elliptique Glidex 600 Technogym

Prix neuf 8 388 € TTC

1 194 € TTC995 € HT

Vélo droit Bike 600

Technogym - XT Pro

Vélo droit Bike 600 Technogym

Prix neuf 3 576 € TTC

954 € TTC795 € HT

Vélo allongé Recline 600

Technogym - XT Pro

Vélo allongé Recline 600 Technogym

Prix neuf 4 260 € TTC

954 € TTC795 € HT

Elliptique Rotex 600

Technogym - XT Pro

Elliptique Rotex 600 Technogym

Prix neuf 7 740 € TTC

954 € TTC795 € HT

XT Pro Technogym : une gamme complète d’équipements

D’une esthétique sobre et moderne, la gamme XT Pro a bien des atouts pour séduire les professionnels comme les particuliers qui peuvent y trouver tous les appareils dont ils ont besoin. Ainsi, la gamme XT Pro propose les équipements incontournables à un cardio-training comme des elliptiques, particulièrement reconnus pour permettre un entraînement global engageant tous le corps, aussi bien le bas avec une sollicitation des mollets, des cuisses et des fessiers, mais aussi le haut, en engageant les bras et les muscles dorsaux dans les efforts produits.

Les personnes souhaitant pratiquer la course dans le cadre de leur cardio-training ou en vue de la préparation d’un marathon ou d’un trail trouveront également leur bonheur avec le tapis de course proposé dans la gamme proposant 6 programmes d’entraînement, mais aussi plusieurs vitesses et divers degrés d’inclinaison. Pour un entraînement spécifique des bras, Technogym propose également un vélo à bras de qualité. Enfin, on retrouve les classiques des équipements de cardio-training comme le vélo droit, le vélo allongé ou encore le stepper.