Life Fitness Signature strength range cheaper on Occasion-Fitness.fr

If the Life Fitness brand is well known by professionals in the fitness world and convinced and passionate amateurs, this is undoubtedly not without reason. Indeed, the brand has always been committed to designing and producing quality and innovative devices to meet the expectations of professionals and individuals.

With its Signature strength range, Life Fitness once again shows the full extent of its expertise at the service of its products to participate in the research of the well-being of its customers. Another positive point is that the equipment in the range now exists in a refurbished version, that is to say refurbished by a team of professionals, which allows everyone to acquire equipment in perfect condition and guaranteed to very competitive prices compared to those of brand-new without compromising on quality.

15 strength machines set

Life Fitness - Signature

15 strength machines set Life Fitness

Listed price 87 527,03 € in.VAT

35 994 € in.VAT29 995 € ex.VAT

Multi-jungle MJ4

Life Fitness - Signature

Multi-jungle MJ4 Life Fitness

Listed price 11 884,31 € in.VAT

7 794 € in.VAT6 495 € ex.VAT

Dual adjustable pulley CMDAP

Life Fitness - Signature

Dual adjustable pulley CMDAP Life Fitness

Listed price 6 681,83 € in.VAT

4 794 € in.VAT3 995 € ex.VAT

Seated leg press FZSLP

Life Fitness - Signature

Seated leg press FZSLP Life Fitness

Listed price 7 046,40 € in.VAT

4 194 € in.VAT3 495 € ex.VAT

Linear leg press SPLLLP

Life Fitness - Signature

Linear leg press SPLLLP Life Fitness

Listed price 5 901,64 € in.VAT

3 594 € in.VAT2 995 € ex.VAT

Adjustable cable crossover CMACO

Life Fitness - Signature

Adjustable cable crossover CMACO Life Fitness

Listed price 5 974,21 € in.VAT

3 474 € in.VAT2 895 € ex.VAT

Smith machine SSM

Life Fitness - Signature

Smith machine SSM Life Fitness

Listed price 5 030,72 € in.VAT

3 354 € in.VAT2 795 € ex.VAT

Cable column CMCC

Life Fitness - Signature

Cable column CMCC Life Fitness

Listed price 4 444,07 € in.VAT

3 234 € in.VAT2 695 € ex.VAT

Row CMRW

Life Fitness - Signature

Row CMRW Life Fitness

Listed price 4 752,52 € in.VAT

2 514 € in.VAT2 095 € ex.VAT

Chest press CMCP

Life Fitness - Signature

Chest press CMCP Life Fitness

Listed price 4 589,22 € in.VAT

2 514 € in.VAT2 095 € ex.VAT

Shoulder press CMSP

Life Fitness - Signature

Shoulder press CMSP Life Fitness

Listed price 4 589,22 € in.VAT

2 514 € in.VAT2 095 € ex.VAT

Lat pulldown CMPD

Life Fitness - Signature

Lat pulldown CMPD Life Fitness

Listed price 4 752,52 € in.VAT

2 514 € in.VAT2 095 € ex.VAT

The strengths of the Life Fitness brand

The American brand has an excellent reputation in the sector and for good reason its products are quite remarkable. Indeed, they are the result of quality research interested in both design that can be inspired by objects from other sectors and in biomechanics with kinetic and pressure studies to guarantee fluidity movements consistent with the mobility of the body.

Thus, Life Fitness manufactures machines where every detail is studied both from an aesthetic and functional perspective. In addition, who says gym equipment also says intensive use, so it was essential for the brand to make sure to manufacture very resistant machines. For this purpose, durability tests are carried out in order to test the robustness of the material and to improve it constantly. This research is obviously a guarantee of quality and guarantees an optimal choice of materials for the manufacture of the devices marketed by the brand. All of these elements make Life Fitness one of the most sought after manufacturers in the ever-evolving fitness industry.

Equipment in the Signature strength range

If the quality of the brand's equipment is no longer to be proven, another positive point is to be raised: its great diversity. Indeed, with its Signature strength range, the Life Fitness brand is a true demonstration of its know-how and has developed a large number of machines respecting the aesthetic line created for this range.

One thus finds apparatuses directed towards the work of the upper body as well as the lower body. Thus, people looking rather to build muscle in their thighs, legs and glutes, will generally turn to the seated leg press, which is a device that has largely demonstrated its effectiveness in working the muscles of this part of the body.

The Signature range model also has a comfortable seat to avoid straining the back muscles. On the upper body side, the choice is also wide with machines such as rotary torso, ideal for toning the transverse muscles of the back and the abdominal strap without putting the spine too much into play, the stress on these muscles can even be very effective in protecting it, which will undoubtedly be appreciated by people suffering from back pain.

Bodybuilding of the pectoral muscles is also a frequent request, professionals will benefit from equipping themselves with the pec fly, specially designed to work the pectoral muscles in isolation, but which can give rise to more complete exercises.

Gamme de musculation Signature de Life Fitness moins chère sur Occasion-Fitness.fr

Si la marque Life Fitness est bien connue par les professionnels du monde du fitness et les amateurs convaincus et passionnés ce n’est sans doute pas sans raison. En effet, la marque s’est toujours attachée à concevoir et à produire des appareils de qualité et innovants pour répondre aux attentes des professionnels comme des particuliers.

Avec sa gamme de musculation Signature, Life Fitness montre encore une fois toute l’étendue de son expertise mise au service de ses produits pour participer à la recherche de bien-être de ses clients. Point positif supplémentaire, les équipements de la gamme existent aujourd’hui en version reconditionnée, c’est-à-dire remis à neuf par une équipe de professionnels, ce qui permet à chacun d’acquérir du matériel en parfait état et garanti à des tarifs très compétitifs par rapport à ceux du neuf sans pour autant rogner sur la qualité.

Epi à disques olympique SOWT

Life Fitness - Signature

Epi à disques olympique SOWT Life Fitness

Prix neuf 531,01 € TTC

354 € TTC295 € HT

Banc plat SFB

Life Fitness - Signature

Banc plat SFB Life Fitness

Prix neuf 531,01 € TTC

354 € TTC295 € HT

Banc plat SFB

Life Fitness - Signature

Banc plat SFB Life Fitness

 Appareil neuf

474 € TTC395 € HT

Banc utilitaire SUB

Life Fitness - Signature

Banc utilitaire SUB Life Fitness

Prix neuf 609,64 € TTC

474 € TTC395 € HT

Banc multi ajustable SMAB

Life Fitness - Signature

Banc multi ajustable SMAB Life Fitness

Prix neuf 1 353,54 € TTC

834 € TTC695 € HT

Banc abdominal/décliné SADB

Life Fitness - Signature

Banc abdominal/décliné SADB Life Fitness

Prix neuf 1 063,24 € TTC

954 € TTC795 € HT

Banc à lombaires SBE

Life Fitness - Signature

Banc à lombaires SBE Life Fitness

Prix neuf 1 414,02 € TTC

954 € TTC795 € HT

Banc développé couché SOFB

Life Fitness - Signature

Banc développé couché SOFB Life Fitness

Prix neuf 1 202,34 € TTC

1 074 € TTC895 € HT

Banc à curl biceps SAC

Life Fitness - Signature

Banc à curl biceps SAC Life Fitness

Prix neuf 1 202,34 € TTC

1 074 € TTC895 € HT

Banc développé incliné SOIB

Life Fitness - Signature

Banc développé incliné SOIB Life Fitness

Prix neuf 1 287,01 € TTC

1 074 € TTC895 € HT

Banc ab crunch SABC

Life Fitness - Signature

Banc ab crunch SABC Life Fitness

Prix neuf 1 655,94 € TTC

1 194 € TTC995 € HT

Relevé de jambe SLR

Life Fitness - Signature

Relevé de jambe SLR Life Fitness

Prix neuf 1 510,79 € TTC

1 194 € TTC995 € HT

Les points forts de la marque Life Fitness

La marque américaine bénéficie d’une excellente réputation dans le secteur et pour cause ses produits sont assez remarquables. En effet, ils sont issus d’une recherche de qualité s’intéressant à la fois au design pouvant s’inspirer d’objets provenant d’autres secteurs et à la biomécanique avec des études au niveau cinétique et de la pression pour garantir une fluidité des mouvements conforme à la mobilité du corps.

Ainsi, Life Fitness fabrique des appareils où chaque détail est étudié aussi bien dans une optique esthétique que fonctionnelle. Par ailleurs, qui dit équipement de salle de sport dit également utilisation intensive, il était donc essentiel pour la marque de veiller à fabriquer des machines très résistantes. Dans cet objectif, des tests de durabilité sont effectués afin de tester la robustesse du matériel et de l’améliorer constamment. Cette recherche est évidemment un gage de qualité et garantit un choix de matériaux optimal pour la fabrication des appareils commercialisés par la marque. Tous ces éléments font de Life Fitness l’un des fabricants les plus recherchés dans le secteur en perpétuelle évolution du fitness.

Les équipements de la gamme de musculation Signature

Si la qualité des équipements de la marque n’est plus à prouver, un autre point positif est tout de même à soulever : sa grande diversité. En effet, avec sa gamme de musculation Signature, la marque Life Fitness fait une véritable démonstration de son savoir-faire et a développé un grand nombre de machines respectant la ligne esthétique créée pour cette gamme.

On trouve ainsi des appareils orientés vers le travail du haut du corps comme vers le bas. Ainsi, les personnes cherchant plutôt à muscler leurs cuisses, leurs jambes et leurs fessiers, se tourneront généralement vers la presse à cuisses assis qui est un appareil qui a largement démontré son efficacité pour le travail des muscles de cette partie du corps.

Le modèle de la gamme signature est en plus doté d’une assise confortable permettant d’éviter de solliciter les muscles du dos. Côté haut du corps, le choix est également large avec des machines comme le rotary torso, idéal pour tonifier les muscles transverses du dos et de la sangle abdominale sans pour autant mettre trop en jeu la colonne vertébrale, la sollicitation de ces muscles pouvant même être très efficace pour la protéger, ce qu’apprécieront sans nul doute les personnes souffrant de douleurs au dos.

La musculation des pectoraux étant également une demande fréquente, les professionnels gagneront à s’équiper du pec fly, spécialement conçu pour travailler de façon isolée les pectoraux, mais pouvant donner lieu à des exercices plus complets.