Buy the Technotym Isotonic strength range cheaper on Occasion-fitness.fr

If there is one brand that is particularly recognized and appreciated in the world of fitness and wellness, it is undoubtedly Technogym. Relying on a real research laboratory to develop its various ranges and devices, it offers users optimized equipment designed to be very resistant, but also ergonomic in order to ensure the greatest possible comfort with pleasant seats and a respect for natural body movements. This research put at the service of users allows the brand to position itself as one of the great leaders of the market, in particular with its range of Isotonic strength. The latter offers a wide variety of high performance devices, but also with a modern and elegant design.

Adjustable bench P020

Technogym - Isotonic

Adjustable bench P020 Technogym

Listed price 1 188 € in.VAT

474 € in.VAT395 € ex.VAT

Lower back bench P025

Technogym - Isotonic

Lower back bench P025 Technogym

Listed price 1 194 € in.VAT

474 € in.VAT395 € ex.VAT

Scott bench P017

Technogym - Isotonic

Scott bench P017 Technogym

Listed price 1 194 € in.VAT

474 € in.VAT395 € ex.VAT

Anatomical crunch bench P015

Technogym - Isotonic

Anatomical crunch bench P015 Technogym

Listed price 1 194 € in.VAT

474 € in.VAT395 € ex.VAT

Horizontal bench large grip P010

Technogym - Isotonic

Horizontal bench large grip P010 Technogym

Listed price 1 546,80 € in.VAT

714 € in.VAT595 € ex.VAT

Rack A011

Technogym - Isotonic

Rack A011 Technogym

Listed price 2 820 € in.VAT

714 € in.VAT595 € ex.VAT

Pull up dip abdominal combo C010

Technogym - Isotonic

Pull up dip abdominal combo C010 Technogym

Listed price 1 740 € in.VAT

834 € in.VAT695 € ex.VAT

Adductor machine M411

Technogym - Isotonic

Adductor machine M411 Technogym

Listed price 2 904 € in.VAT

1 194 € in.VAT995 € ex.VAT

Vertical traction M449

Technogym - Isotonic

Vertical traction M449 Technogym

Listed price 3 408 € in.VAT

1 194 € in.VAT995 € ex.VAT

Pectoral machine M406

Technogym - Isotonic

Pectoral machine M406 Technogym

Listed price 2 964 € in.VAT

1 194 € in.VAT995 € ex.VAT

Arm curl M431

Technogym - Isotonic

Arm curl M431 Technogym

Listed price 3 840 € in.VAT

1 194 € in.VAT995 € ex.VAT

Sitting leg curl ROM M455

Technogym - Isotonic

Sitting leg curl ROM M455 Technogym

Listed price 3 348 € in.VAT

1 194 € in.VAT995 € ex.VAT

Isotonic: a sought-after range

Thanks to its many advantages, the Isotonic range from Technogym is acclaimed by professionals in the sector, but also by individuals wishing to equip themselves with quality devices. Indeed, the equipment in this range is particularly renowned for its endurance, the tests carried out by Technogym make it possible to simulate much greater wear in order to ensure the durability of the devices even in the event of intensive use as may be the case in sports centers. In addition, the design of the range is studied in order to produce sober and elegant equipment that can easily integrate all environments. The Isotonic range remains relatively expensive although this is amply justified by the quality of the materials used in the manufacture of the machines and the technicality deployed. This therefore represents a significant investment in equipping it, especially when it comes to acquiring several machines. However, it is now possible to reduce the bill considerably by choosing refurbished devices. New machines are relatively expensive, but second-hand machines refurbished by a team of professionals provide quality equipment that is entirely comparable at a much lower price.

A complete range of strength

One of the highlights of Technogym’s Isotonic range is undoubtedly the wide variety of machines on offer. Indeed, the brand offers here a whole range of machines to meet all the needs of individuals, but also professionals who wish to equip their gym in a very complete and consistent manner. Thus, the lower part of the body can be trained using the leg press of the range which offers two possible positions: lying down or sitting. The use of such a machine not only ensures the safety of performing the exercises, but also a real comfort for the users when training the quadriceps and glutes, as well as adductors, hamstrings and calves. For professionals, the 4-station jungle is of considerable interest for the purpose of working the upper body. Indeed, this machine allows four users to work the biceps and triceps simultaneously and comfortably, while occupying a minimum of space. There are also many other machines for specifically working on certain muscle groups, among which we can cite for example the standing leg curl, abdominal crunch, pectoral fly, seated row, rotary torso, standing gluteus, etc. So many alternatives to equip any fitness center in a very complete way, to offer the best to its customers.

Achetez la gamme de musculation Isotonic de Technogym moins chère sur Occasion-fitness.fr

S’il est une marque qui est particulièrement reconnue et appréciée dans le monde du fitness et du wellness, c’est sans aucun doute Technogym. S’appuyant sur un véritable laboratoire de recherche pour mettre au point ses différentes gammes et appareils, elle offre aux utilisateurs des équipements optimisés conçus pour être très résistants, mais aussi ergonomiques afin d’assurer le plus grand confort possible avec des assises agréables et un respect des mouvements naturels du corps. Cette recherche mise au service des utilisateurs permet à la marque de se positionner comme l’un des grands leaders du marché, notamment avec sa gamme de musculation Isotonic. Cette dernière offre une grande variété d’appareils très performants, mais disposant également d’un design moderne et élégant.

Lot musculation 16 postes

Technogym - Isotonic

Lot musculation 16 postes Technogym

Prix neuf 53 470,80 € TTC

20 514 € TTC17 095 € HT

Presse à cuisses haute perf M460

Technogym - Isotonic

Presse à cuisses haute perf M460 Technogym

Prix neuf 6 168 € TTC

3 474 € TTC2 895 € HT

Presse à cuisses horizontal/assis M456

Technogym - Isotonic

Presse à cuisses horizontal/assis M456 Technogym

Prix neuf 5 448 € TTC

3 114 € TTC2 595 € HT

Station 4 postes M124

Technogym - Isotonic

Station 4 postes M124 Technogym

Prix neuf 4 746 € TTC

2 394 € TTC1 995 € HT

Presse à cuisses M428

Technogym - Isotonic

Presse à cuisses M428 Technogym

Prix neuf 4 198,80 € TTC

2 394 € TTC1 995 € HT

Multipower M053

Technogym - Isotonic

Multipower M053 Technogym

Prix neuf 4 752 € TTC

2 394 € TTC1 995 € HT

Vis-à-vis M418

Technogym - Isotonic

Vis-à-vis M418 Technogym

Prix neuf 5 130 € TTC

2 154 € TTC1 795 € HT

Easy power station M454

Technogym - Isotonic

Easy power station M454 Technogym

Prix neuf 3 912 € TTC

1 554 € TTC1 295 € HT

Abdominal crunch ROM M457

Technogym - Isotonic

Abdominal crunch ROM M457 Technogym

Prix neuf 2 736 € TTC

1 194 € TTC995 € HT

Machine à mollet position assise M408

Technogym - Isotonic

Machine à mollet position assise M408 Technogym

Prix neuf 2 280 € TTC

1 194 € TTC995 € HT

Presse épaule M448

Technogym - Isotonic

Presse épaule M448 Technogym

Prix neuf 3 408 € TTC

1 194 € TTC995 € HT

Ischio jambier M404

Technogym - Isotonic

Ischio jambier M404 Technogym

Prix neuf 2 580 € TTC

1 194 € TTC995 € HT

Isotonic : une gamme recherchée

Grâce à ses nombreux atouts, la gamme Isotonic de Technogym est plébiscitée par les professionnels du secteur, mais aussi par les particuliers souhaitant s’équiper d’appareils de qualité. En effet, les équipements de cette gamme sont particulièrement réputés pour leur endurance, les tests réalisés par Technogym permettent de simuler une usure bien plus importante afin de s’assurer de la durabilité des appareils même en cas d’usage intensif comme cela peut être le cas au sein des salles de sport. Par ailleurs, le design de la gamme est étudié afin de produire des équipements sobres et élégants pouvant intégrer aisément tous les environnements. La gamme Isotonic reste relativement onéreuse bien que cela soit amplement justifié par la qualité des matériaux employés dans la fabrication des machines et la technicité déployée. Cela représente donc un investissement important de s’en équiper, notamment lorsqu’il s’agit d’acquérir plusieurs machines. Il est toutefois possible aujourd’hui de réduire la facture de façon conséquente en faisant le choix d’appareils reconditionnés. En effet, les machines neuves sont d’un coût relativement élevé, mais les appareils d’occasion remis à neuf par une équipe de professionnels permettent de disposer d’équipements de qualité tout à fait comparables à un tarif bien inférieur. 

Une gamme de musculation complète

L’un des points forts de la gamme Isotonic de Technogym est sans aucun doute la grande variété de machines proposées. En effet, la marque offre ici toute une déclinaison de machines pour répondre à tous les besoins des particuliers, mais aussi des professionnels qui souhaitent équiper leur salle de façon très complète et cohérente. Ainsi, la partie basse du corps peut être entraînée à l’aide de la presse à cuisses de la gamme qui offre deux positions possibles : allongée ou assise. L’utilisation d’une telle machine assure non seulement la sécurité de la réalisation des exercices, mais aussi un véritable confort pour les utilisateurs lors de l’entraînement des quadriceps et fessiers, ainsi que des adducteurs, des ischio jambiers et des mollets. Pour les professionnels, la station 4 postes présente un intérêt non-négligeable dans l’objectif de travailler le haut du corps. En effet, cette machine permet à quatre utilisateurs de travailler simultanément et confortablement les biceps et les triceps, tout en occupant un minimum d’espace. Il existe également bien d’autres machines pour travailler spécifiquement certains groupes de muscles, parmi lesquelles on peut citer par exemple l'ischio jambier debout, l'abdominaux crunch, le pectoral fly, le rowing assis, la rotary torso, le fessier debout, etc. Autant d’alternatives permettant d’équiper n’importe quelle salle de fitness de façon très complète, pour offrir le meilleur à ses clients.