Buy Technogym's Pure Strength strength range cheaper on Occasion-fitness.fr

Widely recognized in the world of fitness, Technogym offers many cardio machines, but also high-performance strength with a design that can suit both individuals and professionals in the sector. The brand has developed several ranges of devices to meet the specific needs and expectations of everyone. Among these, we can mention the range of Pure Strength strength which has many advantages with its many specialized machines to work each muscle group. This specialization of devices is one of the special features of the range. Another advantage that explains the undeniable success of this Technogym range is undoubtedly linked to the prices offered for these devices. Indeed, the selling prices are rather reasonable, all the more when the machines are acquired not brand-new, but reconditioned. This modality makes it possible to benefit from this equipment at particularly attractive prices for devices of such quality.

Linear leg press MG7500

Technogym - Pure Strength

Linear leg press MG7500 Technogym

Listed price 8 016 € in.VAT

3 834 € in.VAT3 195 € ex.VAT

Leg press MG5000

Technogym - Pure Strength

Leg press MG5000 Technogym

Listed price 5 544 € in.VAT

3 714 € in.VAT3 095 € ex.VAT

Olympic half rack PG10

Technogym - Pure Strength

Olympic half rack PG10 Technogym

Listed price 3 828 € in.VAT

2 514 € in.VAT2 095 € ex.VAT

Shoulder press MG3500

Technogym - Pure Strength

Shoulder press MG3500 Technogym

Listed price 4 092 € in.VAT

2 034 € in.VAT1 695 € ex.VAT

Standing leg curl MG7000

Technogym - Pure Strength

Standing leg curl MG7000 Technogym

Listed price 3 696 € in.VAT

2 034 € in.VAT1 695 € ex.VAT

Wide chest press MG1000

Technogym - Pure Strength

Wide chest press MG1000 Technogym

Listed price 3 696 € in.VAT

2 034 € in.VAT1 695 € ex.VAT

Row MG3000

Technogym - Pure Strength

Row MG3000 Technogym

Listed price 3 696 € in.VAT

2 034 € in.VAT1 695 € ex.VAT

Biceps MG6000

Technogym - Pure Strength

Biceps MG6000 Technogym

Listed price 3 696 € in.VAT

2 034 € in.VAT1 695 € ex.VAT

Chest press MG0500

Technogym - Pure Strength

Chest press MG0500 Technogym

Listed price 3 696 € in.VAT

2 034 € in.VAT1 695 € ex.VAT

Leg extension MG6500

Technogym - Pure Strength

Leg extension MG6500 Technogym

Listed price 3 696 € in.VAT

2 034 € in.VAT1 695 € ex.VAT

Rear kick MG4000

Technogym - Pure Strength

Rear kick MG4000 Technogym

Listed price 3 168 € in.VAT

2 034 € in.VAT1 695 € ex.VAT

Low row MG2500

Technogym - Pure Strength

Low row MG2500 Technogym

Listed price 3 696 € in.VAT

2 034 € in.VAT1 695 € ex.VAT

Upper body devices

The Technogym brand has developed a whole series of devices specially designed to work the upper body and the different muscle groups that make it. Thus, the Pure Strength range offers a designer and ergonomic shoulder press to exercise the muscles of this joint safely. For precise work on certain arm muscles, Technogym has also designed other devices that will easily find their place in a gym. Thus, to develop biceps, we find in the Pure Strength range the biceps machine, efficient and space-saving, it is perfect for energizing these muscles in an extremely targeted manner.

If there is another muscle group whose training is often sought after, it is undoubtedly the one including the pectorals. Essential to obtain a muscular and balanced torso. These are muscles that are often difficult to train effectively, which two machines from the Pure Strength range offer: the chest press and the inclined chest press. Favoring performance while taking great care of user comfort, Technogym offers with this range a set of very complete devices and very studied ergonomics to offer the best to individuals and professionals.

Train your lower body

As much Technogym offers a wide variety of devices to work the back, the arms, the chest as the Pure Strength range also offers a large amount of machines to exercise the legs and glutes effectively. Thus, the range contains two leg presses, a classic model, but also a linear leg press model to meet user preferences in terms of leg training.

Still with a view to working the legs, certain muscles can also benefit from specific weight training devices such as the hamstrings. To this end, Technogym has developed the standing leg curl device to effectively train these very specific muscles. In the same vein, we can also find the calf machine and the one aimed at the toning of the quadriceps. So many devices offering exercises that target on specific areas of the body and muscle groups.

Achetez la gamme de musculation Pure Strength de Technogym moins chère sur Occasion-fitness.fr

Largement reconnue dans le monde du fitness, Technogym propose de nombreux appareils de cardio, mais aussi de musculation performants et design pouvant convenir aussi bien aux particuliers qu’aux professionnels du secteur. La marque a développé plusieurs gammes d’appareils pour répondre aux besoins et aux attentes spécifiques de chacun. Parmi celles-ci on peut citer la gamme de musculation Pure Strength qui présente quantité d’atouts avec ses nombreuses machines spécialisées pour travailler chacune un groupement musculaire, cette spécialisation des appareils est l’une des particularités de la gamme. Autre avantage qui explique le succès incontestable de cette gamme de Technogym est sans doute lié aux tarifs proposés pour ces appareils. En effet, les prix de vente sont plutôt raisonnables, d’autant plus lorsque les machines sont acquises non pas neuves, mais reconditionnées. Cette modalité permet en effet de bénéficier de ces équipements à des prix particulièrement intéressants pour des appareils d’une telle qualité.

Presse à cuisses MG5000

Technogym - Pure Strength

Presse à cuisses MG5000 Technogym

Prix neuf 7 140 € TTC

3 714 € TTC3 095 € HT

Presse à cuisses linéaire MG7500

Technogym - Pure Strength

Presse à cuisses linéaire MG7500 Technogym

Prix neuf 7 776 € TTC

3 714 € TTC3 095 € HT

Rowing MG3000

Technogym - Pure Strength

Rowing MG3000 Technogym

Prix neuf 3 532,80 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Biceps MG6000

Technogym - Pure Strength

Biceps MG6000 Technogym

Prix neuf 3 532,80 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Quadriceps MG6500

Technogym - Pure Strength

Quadriceps MG6500 Technogym

Prix neuf 3 532,80 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Développé pectoraux MG0500

Technogym - Pure Strength

Développé pectoraux MG0500 Technogym

Prix neuf 3 532,80 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Rear kick MG4000

Technogym - Pure Strength

Rear kick MG4000 Technogym

Prix neuf 3 532,80 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Rowing bas MG2500

Technogym - Pure Strength

Rowing bas MG2500 Technogym

Prix neuf 3 532,80 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Dip assis MG5500

Technogym - Pure Strength

Dip assis MG5500 Technogym

Prix neuf 3 532,80 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Développé incliné MG1500

Technogym - Pure Strength

Développé incliné MG1500 Technogym

Prix neuf 3 532,80 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Tirage haut MG2000

Technogym - Pure Strength

Tirage haut MG2000 Technogym

Prix neuf 3 532,80 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Ischio jambier debout MG7000

Technogym - Pure Strength

Ischio jambier debout MG7000 Technogym

Prix neuf 3 532,80 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Presse épaules MG3500

Technogym - Pure Strength

Presse épaules MG3500 Technogym

Prix neuf 3 532,80 € TTC

1 914 € TTC1 595 € HT

Mollet MG4500

Technogym - Pure Strength

Mollet MG4500 Technogym

Prix neuf 3 532,80 € TTC

1 794 € TTC1 495 € HT

Râtelier à haltères 10 paires A0000521

Technogym - Pure Strength

Râtelier à haltères 10 paires A0000521 Technogym

Prix neuf 1 516,80 € TTC

834 € TTC695 € HT

Des appareils pour le haut de corps

La marque Technogym a développé toute une série d’appareils spécialement destinés à travailler le haut du corps et les différents groupes de muscles le composant. Ainsi, la gamme de Musculation Pure Strength propose un presse-épaule design et ergonomique permettant d’exercer les muscles de cette articulation en toute sécurité. Pour un travail tout en précision de certains muscles des bras, Technogym a également conçu d’autres appareils qui trouveront aisément leur place au sein d’une salle de fitness. Ainsi, pour développer les biceps, on trouve dans la gamme Pure Strength la machine « biceps », efficace et peu encombrante, elle est parfaite pour dynamiser ces muscles de façon extrêmement ciblée. De la même manière, la gamme Pure Strength dispose de deux appareils spécifiquement conçus pour la tonification des triceps qui sont des muscles très difficiles à tonifier de façon isolée, la machine « triceps » et la presse-à-triceps.

S’il est un autre ensemble musculaire dont l’entraînement est souvent recherché, c’est sans aucun doute celui incluant les pectoraux. Indispensables pour obtenir un torse musclé et équilibré, il s’agit de muscles souvent difficiles à entraîner efficacement ce que proposent de faire deux machines de la gamme Pure Strength : le développé pectoraux et le développé pectoraux incliné. Privilégiant la performance tout en apportant un grand soin au confort des utilisateurs, Technogym propose avec cette gamme un ensemble d’appareils très complet et à l’ergonomie très étudiée pour offrir le meilleur aux particuliers comme aux professionnels.

Entraîner le bas de son corps

Autant Technogym propose une grande variété d’appareils pour travailler son dos, ses bras, son torse autant la gamme Musculation Pure Strength propose également une grande quantité de machines pour exercer les jambes et les fessiers de façon efficace. Ainsi, la gamme contient deux presse-à-cuisse, un modèle classique, mais également un modèle de presse-à-cuisse linéaire pour répondre aux préférences des utilisateurs en termes d’entraînement de cette partie des jambes.

Toujours dans l’optique de travailler les jambes, certains muscles peuvent aussi bénéficier d’appareils de musculation spécifiques comme les ischio-jambiers, à cette fin, Technogym a développé l’appareil ischio jambier debout pour entraîner efficacement ces muscles bien spécifiques. Dans la même veine, on peut également trouver l’appareil de musculation spécial mollet et celui visant la tonification des quadriceps. Autant d’appareils proposant des exercices avec des objectifs ciblés sur des zones du corps et des ensembles musculaires précis.